slide1

President of the Managing Board Ivan Petrovski
phone: +389 2 3149 430
fax: +389 2 3149 397
e-mail: i.petrovski@fersped.com.mk


Vice President of the Managing Board Dragan Nakov
phone: +389 2 3149 430
fax: +389 2 3149 397
e-mail: d.nakov@fersped.com.mk 


Customs sector 

Ivan Boskovski                                                                               Elena Lazarevska
phone: +389 2 3219 004                                                                   phone: +389 2 3219 007
fax: +389 2 3219 099                                                                       fax: +389 2 3219 099
mobile: +389 75 341 148                                                                  mobile: +389 70 274 684
e-mail: i.boskovski@fersped.com.mk                                                e-mail: e.lazarevska@fersped.com.mk


Commercial sector 

Marika Karadzova                                                                             Vladimir Jovanovic
phone: +389 2 3149 323                                                                    phone: +389 2 3149 380
fax: +389 2 3149 485                                                                        fax: +389 2 3149 485
mobile: +389 70 226 578                                                                   mobile: +389 75 235 287
e-mail: m.karadzova@fersped.com.mk                                               e-mail: v.jovanovic@fersped.com.mk


Road transport

Kiril Strackov                                                                                  Goran Vidinski
phone: +389 2 3149 436                                                                   phone: +389 2 3149 453
fax: +389 2 3149 486                                                                       fax: +389 2 3149 486
mobile: +389 75 228 539                                                                  mobile: +389 75 355 955
e-mail: k.strackov@fersped.com.mk                                                 e-mail: g.vidinski@fersped.com.mk


Railway transport Slavica Miseva
phone: +389 2 3149 381
fax: +389 2 3149 481
mobile: +389 75 273 685
e-mail: s.miseva@fersped.com.mk


Container transport

Elena Kostovska                                                                              Damjan Arsovski
phone: +389 2 3149 360                                                                   phone: +389 2 3149 378
fax: +389 2 3149 483                                                                       fax: +389 2 3149 483
e-mail: e.kostovska@fersped.com.mk                                               e-mail: d.arsovski@fersped.com.mk


Groupeage transport Maja Ignatovska
phone: +389 2 3149 439
fax: +389 2 3149 486
e-mail: m.ignatovska@fersped.com.mk


Public and bonded warehouses Aleksandar Nakov
phone: +389 2 3219 019
fax: +389 2 3219 099
mobile: +389 75 225 045
e-mail: a.nakov@fersped.com.mk


Trade and marketing Natasha Mileva
phone: +389 2 3149 358 
fax: +389 2 3149 397
mobile: +389 75 426 890
e-mail: n.mileva@fersped.com.mk


Hotel Aleksandar Palace

Goran Taskov                                                                                    Jelena Nakov
phone: +389 2 3092 171                                                                      phone: +389 2 3092 377 
fax: +389 2 3092 154                                                                          mobile: +389 75 204 293
e-mail: gtaskov@aleksandarpalace.com.mk                                         e-mail: jelena@aleksandarpalace.com.mk


Legal department & HR Aleksandar Ilijevski
phone: +389 2 3149 491
fax: +389 2 3149 496
mobile: +389 70 385 984
e-mail: a.ilijevski@fersped.com.mk


Finance Caca Zikova
phone: +389 2 3149 315
fax: +389 2 3149 484
mobile: +389 70 225 129
e-mail: c.zikova@fersped.com.mk


IT Department Igor Mitev
phone: +389 2 3149 314
fax: +389 2 3149 484
mobile: +389 75 426 898
e-mail: i.mitev@fersped.com.mk 

map

Ul. Makedonija 11a 1000 Skopje